miércoles, 9 de septiembre de 2009

Introduction - Roberto

My name is Roberto and I am 14 years old. I am in eighth grade. I have one brother and three sisters. I like to go on trips with my family to other countries. I also like to watch movies, paint paintings, and to draw scenery. My favorite subjects are English, Mathematics, and Social Studies. I do not like soccer much or that my professors give me much homework because it makes me bored.

4 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Hola, Roberto.
I am Emily's aunt. My name is Deb and I am a teacher in Indiana. My youngest daughter is in 8th grade, too. I teach social studies, and I like to learn about other countries. I also like to walk in the woods. Do you have any forests around your home?

Christina dijo...

Hi Roberto! I was friends with Emily when we were both your age, 14. Now we live very far apart- I am in Texas and she is in Bolivia. I like to travel too- where do you want to go next? I have never been to South America, but I would like to go someday.

Grupo Blog dijo...

No, en mi barrio no hay selvas pero hay en Chapare tres horas en viaje y a mi tambien me gusta caminar por las selvas y viajar a otros paises.

No, in my barrio there are not forests but there are in Chapare three hours of travel. I also like to walk in the woods and travel to other countries.

D-Mount dijo...

Hola hola Roberto!
Me llamo David y soy un estudiante en una universidad en los estados. Tengo un hermano que tiene 14 anos tambien. Cuales deportes te gustan? El futbol americano? Mi equipo favorito los "leones" (futbol americano) gano ayer :) Que tenga buen dia, Roberto.