jueves, 17 de septiembre de 2009

Introduction - Humberto

My name is Humberto and I am 14 years old. I have a older sister and three little siblings. I like mathematics and in my free time I like to watch anime movies, play soccer, and ride my bicycle. The food that I like is pique macho. Pique is lamb meat, fried potatoes, lettuce, tomato, onion, and sausage. I do not like to fight. I would like that Bolivia be a city very clean and that everyone be friends with everyone else and not be enemies with people. [Humberto and Sergio are brothers]

8 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Hola, Humberto. I am Emily's aunt from Indiana. I grew up on a farm and went to school in a very small town. My favorite food was my mother's fried chicken, potatoes, gravy, and sweet corn. I wish people could get along better, too. Maybe you will help to make things change. All long journeys begin with a single step.

Christina dijo...

Hi Humberto. I was friends with Emily when we were both your age, 14. Now I live in Texas and she is farther away, in Bolivia.
I am studying chemistry. It is good that you like math, it can be hard but it is so important!

Grupo Blog dijo...

Hola tia yo tambien quisiera que nadie peleara y tambien quisiera venir a tu pais.
Hola Christina como es Texas quisiera venir porque debe ser bonito y me gustaria venir alli.

Hello Aunt, I would like that nobody fights and also I would like to come to your country

Hello Christina, how is Texas? I would like for you to come because you should be nice and I would like to come there too

Daniela dijo...

Hola Huberto,
Me llamo Daniela y soy de El Salvador. Vivo en los Estados Unidos. Yo también tengo hermanos. Una hermana menor y un hermano mayor. Me gusta ir al cine y pasar el tiempo con mis amigos. Yo estoy estudiando en una universidad en Virginia. Yo tengo un amigo de Bolivia y el siempre visita. El siempre me dice que Bolivia es muy divertido y quiero ir un día. Fue un placer hablar contigo y tengas un buen día.

Grupo Blog dijo...

hola yo tambien quisiera venir a tu pais porque tambien es bonito y yo estoy en el colegio san vicente de paul y estoy e 8 curso y tengo 15 anos y quisiera conoserte.

Contributor dijo...
Este comentario ha sido eliminado por el autor.
Contributor dijo...

Hola me llamo Jared. Yo tengo once años. Yo tengo un hermano. Me gusta leer, jugar fútbol, y montar el bicicleta. Mi comida favorita es la pizza. Yo vivo en Largo, Florida. Que te gusta hacer? Te gusta leer? Te gusta jugar básquetbol y béisbol?

Escribeme Pronto,

Contributor dijo...

Hola me llamo Shay. Tengo once años.. Me gusta practicar deportes. No me gusta dibujar. Yo

jugo golf y basketball. Tengo una hermana. Yo vivo en Florida. ¿Y tú? Que te gusta?

Escribeme pronto